Research Groups

Departments and research centres involved:

Dept. Electrical, Computer and Biomedical Engineering
Dept. Biology and Biotechnology
Dept. Chemistry
Dept. Clinical-Surgical, Diagnostic and Pediatric Sciences
Dept. Drugs Sciences
Dept. Physics
Dept. Molecular Medicine
Dept. Public Health, Neuroscience, Experimental and Forensic Medicine
Dept. Internal Medicine and Therapeutics
Dept. Brain and Behavioral Sciences
Dept. Civil Engineering and Architecture
ECLT – European Centre for Law, Science and New Technologies